Shania Twain Reveals She Has More Music In The Works

Shania twain has not released new music since his last studio album “Up” came out in 2002.

But “Man! I Feel like a Woman” singer told the Las Vegas Sun that she has new songs in the works.

Shania Twain

“I’m in the middle of putting the album together, and that’s very exciting,” said the newspaper. “That’s a whole new world for me, because it took a lot of courage, too. Only to really dive there and expose my songwriting for the first time in a long time with my mates and have to sit there and get feedback and be brave enough to do that. ”

Canadian country singer spent the last two years performing their “Still the One” show in Las Vegas as his residence as an end in December, she is looking forward to what’s next in his career.

And while she focuses on making new music, she definitely is not a journey made by either.

“I think I’ll do more,” he joked. “I guess it’s something I’m enjoying it more now than I have in a long time. Vegas has been a good transition for me to get back on stage again, and I think I’m enjoying it.”

Leave a Reply

