Shania Twain To Release New Album On March 2

Shania Twain launched her show in Las Vegas ‘You’re the only’ on CD, DVD, Blu-ray and digital video on March 2, 2015, has been revealed.
shania twain
The statement capture acclaimed show in Las Vegas Shania, which ended in December 2015, during which the 49-year-old singer performed 105 concerts in two years at The Colosseum at Caesars Place.

The show is produced by twain and features a 13-piece live band, dancers, trained horses, a flying motorcycle and a lot of flash Vegas.

Twain said that this show has been his labor of love for more than three years and has meant a lot to her and it was a privilege to live their views on that stage, and is so exciting now get to share the whole experience with fans all the world.

SHANIA: Still Live from the Vegas track listing:

1. You want good!

2. You Win My Love

3. Do not Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

4. Up!

5. No Quitter

6. No need to know

7. Whose bed have your boots Low?

8. Any Man of Mine

9. That do not impress Me Much

10. Honey, I’m Home

11. (If you’re not in it for love) I’m outta here

12. Come On Over (Acoustic)

13. Love Gets Me Every Time (Acoustic)

14. Rock This Country! (Acoustic)

15. Today is your day (Acoustic)

16. You’re Still the One

17. From this moment

18. Red Storm

19. Man! I feel like a woman!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: